Is there any way to select one or some but not all when publishing admin changes? The only option buttons I see are publish all or discard all.
Current functionality requires that all changes be published at once.
If you'd like to see this functionality in a future release, you might consider submitting an enhancement request in our Product Feedback forum (Support > Product Feedback). Our Product Development team routinely monitors this forum and pulls ideas from here for future releases.